Hole In The Wall


Specialized-Lululemon 2014 roster

 Specializedの女子チームにオーストラリアのTiffany Cromwellが加入したらしい。この選手、たまたま観戦していた数年前のSea Otter Classicでプロ初優勝した選手だったんで陰ながら応援していた。それにしても順調に頑張ってるな。

Winner: Tiffany Cromwell

The team will compete in 2014 with seven existing team members and add four new riders to the roster. The line up will include returning riders Lisa Brennauer, Loren Rowney, Carmen Small, Ally Stacher, Evelyn Stevens, Tayler Wiles and Trixi Worrack. New to the team is French National Champion Elise Delzenne; Dutch rider Chantal Blaak, Canadian Karol-Ann Canuel and Australian Tiffany Cromwell. 

Our 2014 team announced | Team Specialized-lululemon | Velocio Sports